Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Maureen Azzato, Chief Brand Officer
917-934-2275 | Mazzato@hfnmag.com

Warren Shoulberg, Editorial Director
917-934-2876 | Wshoulberg@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Allison Zisko, Managing Editor/Tabletop Editor
917-934-2277 | azisko@hfnmag.com | Articles

Andrea Lillo, Senior Editor
917-934-2278 | alillo@hfnmag.com | Articles

David Gill, Senior Editor
917-934-2279 | dgill@hfnmag.com | Articles

Bill McLoughlin, Chief Content Officer
336-605-1029 | BMcLoughlin@furnituretoday.com

Michael Gambardella, Group Art Director
917-934-3813 | mgambardella@hfnmag.com | Articles

 

Advertising Contacts

Scott Franz, Publisher
937-931-4461 | SFranz@hfnmag.com

Natalie Filtser, Associate Publisher
New England/Mid-Atlantic Region 917-934-2276 | nfiltser@hfnmag.com

Joseph Sgammato, Associate Publisher
Midwest/West Coast Region 917-583-7405 | jsgammato@hfnmag.com

Kristin Sprague, Digital Publisher
336-605-1024 | ksprague@progressivebusinessmedia.com