Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Duke Ratliff, Editor in Chief
646-274-3538 | dratliff@hfnmag.com | Articles

Warren Shoulberg, Editorial Director
917.934.2876 | Wshoulberg@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Allison Zisko, Managing Editor/Tabletop Editor
646-274-3537 | azisko@hfnmag.com | Articles

Andrea Lillo, Senior Editor
646-274-3576 | alillo@hfnmag.com | Articles

David Gill, Senior Editor
646-274-3574 | dgill@hfnmag.com | Articles

Bill McLoughlin, Chief Content Officer
336-605-1029 | BMcLoughlin@furnituretoday.com

Michael Gambardella, Group Art Director
646-274-3583 | mgambardella@hfnmag.com | Articles

 

Advertising Contacts

Natalie Filtser, Associate Publisher
New England/Mid-Atlantic Region 646-274-3763 | nfiltser@hfnmag.com

Joseph Sgammato, Associate Publisher
Midwest/West Coast Region 646-274-3791 | jsgammato@hfnmag.com

Kristin Sprague, Digital Publisher
336-605-1024 | ksprague@progressivebusinessmedia.com